Menu Home

The Holy Hair Show

The Holy Hair Show every Friday at 8 p.m. Eastern, 7 p.m. Central, 6 p.m. Mountain, 5 p.m. Pacific Time.  You can listen live at 3R-Radio.com the Holy Hair Show is Sponsored by Righteous Rock T.V. Tune in to listen to righteous classic Christian Rock and Christian Metal Music. The bands they play know how to rock out to God. Courageous Christian Father has been mentioned before on a live broadcast of the Holy Hair show once. You never know you may hear a plug for Courageous Christian Father while you are listening. If you do, let me know you heard it!

Tune in and listen to my buddies Dave Price of 3R-Radio and TJ Servant of Righteous Rock T.V. These guys knows a lot of playing sound righteous Christian Rock and Christian Metal Music. I have learned and been introduced to a lot of new Christian bands that I have never heard of that I like. Both of them also help do some Christian concerts too. Either here in East Tennessee and some even over in California.

I have a 3.5 jack from my iPhone to the In Put jack of my radio listening that way so I can hear it louder.

The Holy Hair has since stopped from when I first published this.

Holy Hair Show Promo Graphic

Holy Hair Show Promo Graphic

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Categories: Christmas Music God Righteous Rock T.V.

Tagged as:

Steve Patterson

My name is Steve Patterson and I am saved through the blood of Jesus Christ. I have been blogging at Courageous Christian Father since 2012, however, I have been blogging since around 2004. I listen to nothing but Christian Music. I work as a graphic designer.

2 replies

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

CommentLuv badge

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Subscribe to Blog via Email

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 4,785 other subscribers

Courageous Christian Father on WordPress.com

Stay Connected!

Stay Connected! Please enter your email address to be notified of new blog post on Courageous Christian Father.

©2012-2019 by Courageous Christian Father.
All Rights Reserved. | Cookie Policy
Terms of Service and Privacy Policy
%d bloggers like this:
Read previous post:
Grill
Grill Safely With These Tips

Do you love to grill? I share some tips that will help you Grill Safely. #GrillSafely #GrillingTips

Close