Home » Angel City Cafe » Righteous Rock Revolution 4 Live from Bellflower, CA

Righteous Rock Revolution 4 Live from Bellflower, CA

Righteous Rock Revolution 4 Live from Angel City Cafe in Bellflower, CA

Righteous Rock Revolution 4 Live from Bellflower, CA

This is a night full of Righteous Christian Rock Bands. It is the fourth annual event too. It is a fundraiser for Angel City Cafe (Where Jesus Rocks) in Bellflower, CA. This event sponsored by Righteous Rock TV.

This event is free and for all ages! It is today October 15, 2016. Check out below the start times. I listed the main Time Zones in United States.

CLICK TO WATCH LIVE!

Again, this will be live from on October 15, 2016 time is listed below with the break down for the main time zones in the United States.

  • 4:30 pm to 11:30 pm Pacific (location of the actual event)
  • 5:30 pm to 12:30 am Mountain
  • 6:30 pm to 1:30 am Central
  • 7:30 pm to 2:30 am Eastern

Righteous Rock Revolution

 

Bands for Righteous Rock Revolution 4

You can watch this live on the internet if you are not able to get to Angel City Cafe in Bellflower, CA. You will get to see great bands like …

  • 3 Days in the Cave
  • Neon Cross
  • Wickeds End
  • Chaotic Resemblance
  • Echo Greywolf
  • Brian Dale (From Nostalgia)

Co-Sponsors for Righteous Rock Revolution

If are the area of Bellflower, CA, please go and visit and take part of this event. If you are not, then make sure to watch it live!

Angel City Cafe is located at 16507 Bellflower Blvd. in Bellflower, CA 90706.

For more information about this years event visit righteousrocktv.rocks

 

Print Friendly, PDF & Email
Advertisements
SHARE WITH FRIENDS:  
        
          

About

I am saved through the blood of Jesus Christ. I blog for God here at CourageousChristianFather.com. I serve as a youth leader, van driver and usher at my church. I also serve where ever else may be needed. I am working on a bachelor's degree in Theology. I also like to go out and hand out Gospel of John's and Gospel Tracts. I am a single father with custody of my almost adult child. I am a graphic designer too. Once an Eagle, Always an Eagle. I attained the rank of Eagle in the Boy Scouts of America in 1994.

Subscribe Today!

Subscribe to our mailing list

* indicates required
Email Format

Powered by MailChimp

Shortcodes Ultimate

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*
*

CommentLuv badge

%d bloggers like this:
Read more:
Wendy's Share Your Heart Cup
Share Your Heart for Adoption

Wendy's is donating money every time you share your heart for adoption. #Share4Adoption

Close