The 5 Solas of Reformed Theology
Posted in Bible Faith God Jesus Christ Soli Deo gloria Theological Tuesday Theology

The 5 Solas

The 5 Solas – These five areas of Reformed Theology is believed to be the essentials of Christianity. Sola Scriptura (Scripture Alone); Sola Fide (Faith Alone); Sola Gratia (Grace Alone); Solus Christus or Solo Christo (Christ Alone); Soli Deo Gloria (Glory to God Alone). #5Solas #FiveSolas #ReformedTheology

Sola Gratia Grace Alone
Posted in Grace Sola Theological Tuesday Theology

Sola Gratia

Sola gratia the doctrine of Grace Alone – We are saved by grace alone, not by works. #SolaGratia #GraceAlone