Who does God say you are?

Who does God say you are? Here is a list of what God says you are and the Bible verses. #bgbg2 #Bible #BibleVerses

Who does God say you are?

  1. God says you are chosen. (1 Thessalonians 1:4)
  2. God says you are being changed into His image. (2 Corinthians 3:18)
  3. God says you are a new creation. (2 Corinthians 5:17)
  4. God says you are the temple of the Holy Spirit. (1 Corinthians 6:19)
  1. God says you are forgiven of all your sins. (Ephesians 1:7)
  2. God says you are redeemed from the curse of the law. (Galatians 3:14)
  3. God says you are blessed. (Galatians 3:9)
  4. God says you are victorious. (Revelation 12:11)
  5. God says you are set free. (John 8:32)
  6. God says you are strong in the Lord. (Ephesians 6:10)
  7. God says you are joint heirs with Christ. (Romans 8:17)
  8. God says you are more than a conqueror. (Romans 8:37)
  9. God says you are accepted in Him. (Ephesians 1:6)
  10. God says you are complete in Him. (Colossians 2:10)
  11. God says you are loved. (John 3:16)

This list can go on and on. What else does God say we are? Feel free to share in the comment below!

Last year, one if our Small group persons sent this to us via our group text. I am not sure where this came out of. But, it is worth sharing.

Check out Courageous Christian Father’s Wish list on Amazon where you can purchase and be sent directly to them!

Subscribe To Courageous Christian Father!


Don’t miss any blog posts! Subscribe today! You can subscribe via WordPress or by entering your email! Thank you!

Follow Courageous Christian Father on WordPress.com

Join 1,624 other subscribers

Don’t forget to also share blog posts you love on your favorite social media too! Thank you! Sharing is caring!

Follow Steve Sews on Social Media

Below are some examples of blog entries from all the blogs that I do. (Courageous Christian Father, Steve Sews Stuff, and SteveZ DesignZ). 

Loading RSS Feed

Recent Posts

  • Hurt by the Elephant and the Donkey? Then look to the Lamb!
    Hurt by the Elephant and the Donkey? Then look to the Lamb! Do you feel hurt by your political leaders? The answer is the Lamb!
  • Who is Jonathan “JP” Pokluda
    Jonathan “JP”Pokluda is a prominent figure in the Christian community, known for his dynamic leadership and impactful teachings. He currently serves as the Lead Pastor of Harris Creek Baptist Church in Waco, Texas. Before this role, JP was the leader of The Porch, a young adult ministry in Dallas, Texas, which grew to become the largest weekly gathering of its kind in the country.
  • National Gummi Worm Day
    National Gummi Worm Day. Yes there is a day for those yummy gummi treats the Gummi Worm! #GummiWorms #NationalGummiWormDay #GummiWormDay
  • Why do I do what I don’t want to do By Jonathan “JP” Pokluda
    Why do I do what I don’t want to do By Jonathan “JP” Pokluda – Jonathan “JP” Pokluda’s book, “Why Do I Do What I Don’t Want to Do?”, offers a refreshing and transformative perspective. Published in March 2023, this book delves into the age-old struggle of understanding why we engage in behaviors that we know are harmful and how we can break free from these patterns.
  • The End of an Era: Redbox Shuts Down All Kiosks
    The End of an Era: Redbox Shuts Down All Kiosks — In a move that marks the end of an era, Redbox, the iconic DVD rental service, is shutting down all of its kiosks. This decision comes as part of a Chapter 7 bankruptcy liquidation by its parent company, Chicken Soup for the Soul Entertainment¹². For over two decades, Redbox has been a familiar sight at grocery stores, convenience stores, and Walmarts across the United States, offering a convenient way to rent movies and games. However, the rise of digital streaming services has significantly impacted the demand for physical media, leading to this unfortunate outcome. #Redbox

Thank You For Reading Courageous Christian Father!

Thank you for reading. Please feel free to share and like this blog post.

About the Author

Author: Steve Patterson

A Christian Blogger that enjoys blogging about the Bible, Theology, God, Jesus Christ, Christian Music, Family, Cats, Odd Holidays, sewing and much more. I have been blogging since 2004, however, I have been blogging on Courageous Christian Father since 2012. I enjoy listening to Christian Music. I am married with 1 daughter, 2 step-sons and a step daughter.

Feel free to share your comment! Thank you!

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.