The Gospel In 7 Emojis – You can use emojis to share the gospel.

  1. Creation 🌎
  2. Sin 🍏
  3. Messiah 👑
  4. Cross ✝
  5. Resurrection 📭
  6. Holy Spirit 🕊️
  7. Second Coming 🎺

Check out the Gospel Coalition for details

Check out the Gospel Coalition for more details on each emoji.

Are there other emojis we can use to present the gospel?

Feel free to share in the comments below.

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

By Steve Patterson

A Christian Blogger that enjoys blogging about the Bible, Theology, God, Jesus Christ, Christian Music, Family, Cats, Odd Holidays and much more. I have been blogging since 2004, however, I have been blogging on Courageous Christian Father since 2012. I enjoy listening to Christian Music. I am married with 1 daughter, 2 step-sons and a step daughter.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

CommentLuv badge

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Stay Connected!

Stay Connected! Please enter your email address to be notified of new blog post on Courageous Christian Father.

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site! ©2012-2020 by Steve Patterson of Courageous Christian Father. | All Rights Reserved.
Cookie Policy | Terms of Service and Privacy Policy
%d bloggers like this:
Read previous post:
Vol Radio Network
Vol Radio Network – Where to Listen to the Vols Play Football

Below is a list of where you can hear the University of Tennessee Volunteers (Vols) play football on the radio...